The Sony A7s after 1 Month of Testing by Media Unlocked

Youtube Info: First off I would like to say I have never used a Sony camera so testing out this camera was a hole new experience for me. Now what do I like about the camera. The low light capabilitys are amazing you can crank the iso up to about 35,000/40,000 and get usable footage. I love the steady shot built in to the camera it helps with the video footage. The wheels are super easy to use in changing the ISO,Aperture,Shutter. I really like the camera and wish had more time to practice on it and learn the ends and outs better.

Leave a Reply

